Expectations

are_you_ready_for_emv

So you’re still here, and maybe you got a bit interested in Test Automation because of my last blog post. Maybe you just like reading stuff. Maybe you want to learn more about me.

Well if you want to learn more, that’s the aim of my blog. *wink*

I want to teach you the values of test automation and the technologies behind it. This will be a short post just to tell you what to expect from my blog.

For my next post we’ll talk about what technology to use, which fares better from the other, their pros and cons. Take note all my explanations are based from my experiences in the industry.

While waiting, read more about

  1. Selenium
  2. Quick Test Professional (QTP) – currently known as Unified Functional Test (UFT)
  3. Test Automation Frameworks
Leave a Reply

